Market News, BSE, NSE, Share Advice, Intraday TipsKotak Mahindra Bank and Tata Motors’s- DVR Share will be included in the BSE’s benchmark Sensex from June 19, while GAIL India, will go off of the Sensex.

Furthermore, changes have been done in BSE-100, BSE-200, BSE-500, Sensex-Next-50 and sectoral indices like as carbonex and Teck. The re-constitution in BSE indices will come into effect from June 19 onwards, said Asia Index in its circular.

Bharat Electronics Limited, ABB India, IDFC Bank, SAIL India and Canara Bank will make a way in Sensex-Next-50, removing/substituting Oil India Ltd, Oracle Financial Services Software, Glaxo Smith Kline Consumer Healthcare, Bajaj Holdings & Investment and Reliance Communications Limited.

BSE-100 index would show Petronet LNG, Bajaj Finserv, Shree Cement, Piramal Enterprises, Pidilite Industries, Container Corp Of India, Havells India, Apollo Hospitals Enterprise Bharat Electronics, MRF and IDFC Bank coming in.

The moving out companies in the BSE 100 index include Reliance Communications, Union Bank of India, Jindal Steel, Reliance Power, Infrastructure, IDBI Bank, Bank of India, Federal Bank, United Spirits, Hindustan Zinc, GMR and Housing Development & Infrastructure.